“Reading”

A letter came from a certain little girl’s summer school teacher.  I overheard her “reading” it:

“It was great having you for summer school.  Summer school was great.  Those boys that scream like girls screamed so loudly that they can’t come back next year. They can’t stop. “

As soon as I took this photo she said, “Mom! Why are you ALWAYS taking pictures of me?”

I replied: Because I love to! You like getting your picture taken, right?”

Her reply was “NO!” but that won’t stop me.  hee hee =D

Leave a Reply

