Hairy Baby…

I have two grandbabies – I bet you didn’t know that.  They are young still – 3 1/2 and 1 1/2.  They are so cute and sweet! One boy and one girl. They are very hairy, but I try not to let that bother me. After all, they can’t help it. It isn’t their fault. Probably genetic (although none of MY kids were hairy like this.)

Be that as it may, I am still very proud of my grandbabies…. They are sweet, loving, energetic and OF COURSE adorable!!!!

We are taking care of the 3 1/2 year old boy – Marshall – while his parents are away on their very belated honeymoon on the East Coast. I can’t wait to show them the surprise he has waiting for them:

See it there? The black mustache?

Here it is in close-up:

Such a hairy grandbaby!

Seth is SO good with the grandbabies…. I am so proud of him!

Honeymoon pics to come. As long as the mustache doesn’t make them too mad at me!

Oh – and just to not provoke any jealousy, here is a pic of the OTHER hairy grandbaby… You’d never guess she’s the younger of the two – she is SO MUCH BIGGER!!!

My other grandbaby – Kiwi

Leave a Reply

