Our Sailor is Home: Moving and Mayhem

When I have three boys in the house I take advantage and “decide” to move furniture.

image

I am then chased around the kitchen island and pelted with different objects, apparently in celebration of their successful moving job?

image

I’m sorry for the blur. It is hard to snap good photos when running from one son and bumping into another!

image

image

image

“Someone” nailed me in the throat with a potholder (soft). Immediately everyone collapsed in laughter, game over, Mom vanquished.

I couldn’t be happier.

Leave a Reply

