New car

I have been searching and researching to figure out how best to replace this:

image

  I know! Not an easy task. 16+ years, 220,000 miles of faithful service, but the oil spots on our driveway show the van’s age and the mechanic isn’t able to find parts anymore.  What to do. What to do.

I was thinking this:  What do you think?

image

Not so practical for weather like this:

wpid-2014-10-19-08-14-16-1.png

*sigh* 

No. Of course I didn’t look up the price. I don’t really want a convertible anyway.  😉

Leave a Reply

